John Johnson awarded Associate of the Year 
ABC Delaware is pleased to announce that this year’s winner of the Associate/Supplier of the year is Christina Kelley of Delaware Today. The award is given to the individual that has made a significant contribution to the association through committee involvement and sponsorship of ABC events.

2018 ABC Delaware Chairman Matthew Degli Obizzi
presents Christina Kelley of Delaware Today with the
Associate/Supplier of the year.
  "Christina is a member and supporter of ABC who truly believes in the fundamental values of ABC. She has committed countless hours of her time to ABC. Christina has served on various committees including the Public Relations, Events and Membership Growth and Development," said ABC Delaware President Ed Capodanno. Delaware Today has been an avid supporter of ABC and has provided a supplement in its December issue each year highlighting our Excellence in Construction Award winners. This has provided our association and members with valuable marketing to showcase the capabilities of merit shop contractors throughout the First State. "Delaware Today was also a partner in this year’s Governor’s Construction Expo for middle school students,"
said Capodanno. "They published a magazine for all attendee’s highlighting the great careers that exist in our industry.
We are proud to honor Christina for her hard work and dedication to our association

2016  2017
Frank Dobson
Dobson Associates
 John Johnson
Karins and Associates
2010 2009 2008
Tricia Clendening
HR Strategies
John Wheeler
Wheeler, Wolfenden & Dwares
Joyce Hein
Excel Business Systems
2007   2006 2005
Joanne Clark
Wilmot Modular Structures
  David Curran
TRI-Supply Equipment
Sallie Ann Conner
Schneider TRailer & Container Rental
2004   2003 2002
Susan Miller
Eastern Industrial
  Richard L. Conway
Wilmington Trust Company
Robert MacIntosh
O'Donnell, Naccarato & MacIntosh
2001   2000 1999
Donald Logan
Tighe, Cottrell & Logan, P.A.
  Charmaine Imburgia
K-Video Multimedia Productions
Jerry DiEleutrio
Nucar Connection
1998   1997
Mark Pruslak
Wilmington Savings Fund Society
  Truitt W. Jefferson
Jefferson Urian, Doane & Sterner