New Members

Check out the members that have joined throughout this year!

Company Name Address Phone/Fax Email Website
Progressive Systems Inc. Joe Carney 25 Hickory St. Frankford, DE 19945 302-732-3321/302-732-9640 joe@progressivesystemsinc.com http://www.progressivesystemsinc.com/
P & C Roofing Angela Mariano 35 Southgate Blvd. Wilmington, DE 19801 302-322-6767/302-322-8809 angela@pcroofinginc.com http://www.pcroofinginc.com/
Cherokee Nation Mechanical Carl Rifino 509 Hatchery Rd. Dover, DE 19904 302-883-3104/302-883-3194 carl.Rifino@cherokee-cncs.com NA
Brandywin Smyrna Inc. David L. Steller Sr. 19 South Dupont Blvd. Smyrna, DE 19977 302-653-8521/302-653-5823 stellerdavid@yahoo.com http://www.pcroofinginc.com/
Compliance Environmental, Inc. Valentino DeRocili 150 South Bradford St. Dover, Delaware 19904 302-674-4427/302-382-2909 vderocili@compliancecanhelp.com http://www.compliancecanhelp.com/
Tanger Outlets Rehoboth Beach Joey Venezla 36470 Seaside Outlet Dr. Suite 1600 Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971 302-226-9223 joey.venczia@tangeroutlets.com http://www.tangeroutlet.com/Rehoboth






February

 Harvard Environmental, Inc
Wesley Morrison
760 Pulaski Highway
302-326-2333
 wmorrison@harvardenv.com  http://www.harvardenvironmental.com
 Hudson Planning Group Inc.
Todd Hudson
1521 Concord Pike, Suite 301 Wilmington, DE  19803
302-654-2592  todd@hudsonplanninggroup.com  
 Diamond Mechanical, Inc.
Gary K. Fowler, Jr.
3588 Peachtree Run, Dover, DE  19901
 302-697-7694  gfowler@diamondmechanical.net  
 Mountain Consulting, Inc.
Kim Adams
103 S Bradford Street, Dover, DE  19904
302-744-9875  kadams@mountainconsultinginc.com  
 Straight Line Striping
Cris Naranjo
17865 Hudson Lane, Georgetown, DE 19947
302-228-3335 Office@slsde.com  
 Creative Construction
Peter Rossi
6 Wyndom Circle, Hockessin, DE  19707
302-383-8020  creativeconstruction@verizon.net  
 Nail Commercial Interiors, LLC
 Ronnie Nail
300 NE 139th Street Edmond, OK  73013
405-606-2710 ronnie@nailcommercialinteriiors.com  
 Core and Main LP

Kevin Reichold
22 Garfield Way
Newark, DE  19713
302-737-1500  kevin.reichhold@coreandmain.com  
 EEC Roofing & Siding
Jim Milsop
187 S. Rte. 73 Suite D
Hammonton, NJ  08037
 609-561-4355  jim@eccroofing.com