ABC Delaware Legislative Roster 
All telephone numbers are in the 302 area code unless noted. 

 Senator Thomas R. Carper (D)
Office of Senator Thomas R. Carper
513 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C.  20510
302- 573-6291
 Senator Christopher A. Coons  (D)
127A Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C.  20510
302-573-6345 
Congresswoman Lisa Blunt Rochester (D)
1123 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, D.C.  20515
302-510-4405
 


 John C. Carney, Jr.(D), Governor
Tatnall Bldg., 2nd Floor
Dover, 19901
744-4101
jcarney@delaware.gov
Bethany A. Hall-Long (D), LT. Governor
127 St. Augustine Court
Middletown, DE  19709
744-4333
ltgov@delaware.gov
Kathy Jennings(D), Attorney General
820 N. French Street
Wilmington, 19801  
577-3047 
Attorney.General@delaware.gov
Colleen Davis State Treasurer
Delaware State Treasury, 820 Silver Lake Blvd.,
Suite 100 
Dover, 19904
672-6700
statetreasurer@delaware.gov
Kathleen K. McGuiness (D), State Auditor
401 Federal Street, Townsend Bldg, Suite 1
Dover, 1990
739-5505 

Trinidad Navarro (D), Insurance Commissioner
841 Silver Lake Blvd.
Dover, 19904
674-7305
District 1
Harris B. McDowel
2311 Baynard Blvd.
Wilmington, De  19802 
harris.mcdowell@delaware.gov
District 2
Darius J. Brown

411 Legislative Ave.
Dover, DE 19901
Darius.Brown@delaware.gov
District 3
S. Elizabeth Lockman

411 Legislative Ave.
Dover, DE 19901
Elizabeth.Lockman@delaware.gov
District 4
Laura Sturgeon
411 Legislative Ave.
Dover, DE 19901
Laura.Sturgeon@delaware.gov
District 5
Catherine L. Cloutier
2404 Heather Road East
Wilmington, DE 19803
catherine.cloutier@delaware.gov
District 6
Ernesto B. Lopez
P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE  19903 
Ernesto.lopez@delaware.gov
District 7
Anthony N. Delcollo
4019 Delaware Street
Wilmington, DE  19808
anthony.delcollo@delaware.gov
District 8
David P. Sokola
24 Beech Hill Drive
Newark, De  19711
david.sokola@delaware.gov
District 9
John "Jack" Walsh
2607 Belaire Drive, Montclare
Wilmington, De  19808
john.walsh@delaware.gov
District 10
Stephanie L. Hansen
214 Horseshoe Drive
Middletown, DE  19709
stephanie.hansen@delaware.gov
District 11
Bryan Townsend
P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE  19903
bryan.townsend@delaware.gov
District 12
Nicole Poore
P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE  19903
Nicole.poore@delaware.gov
District 13
David B. McBride
7 Nicole Court
New Castle, DE 19720
david.mcbride@delaware.gov
District 14
Bruce C. Ennis
522 Smyrna/Clayton Blvd.
Smyrna, De  19977
bruce.ennis@delaware.gov
District 15
David G. Lawson
2257 Westville Road
Marydel, De  19964
dave.lawson@delaware.gov
District 16
Colin R.J.M. Bonini
276 Banning Road
Camden, DE  19934
Colin.Bonini@delaware.gov
District 17
Trey Charles Paradee
411 Legislative Ave.
Dover, DE 19901
Trey.Paradee@delaware.gov
District 18

David L. Wilson

411 Legislative Ave.
Dover, DE 19901
David.L.Wilson@delaware.gov
District 19
Brian Pettyjohn
P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE  19903
brian.pettyjohn@delaware.gov
District 20
Gerald W. Hocker
P.O. Box 1401
Bethany Beach, DE  19930
Gerald.hocker@delaware.gov
District 21
Bryant L. Richardson
411 Legislative Avenue
Dover, DE 19901
Bryant.Richardson@delaware.gov
           
District 1

Nnamdi O. Chukwuocha

411 Legislative Ave.
Dover, DE 19901 
Nnamdi.Chukwuocha@delaware.com
District 2
Stephanie T. Bolden
38 E. McCaulley Ct.
Wilmington, DE 19801
stephaniet.bolden@delaware.gov
District 3

Sherry Dorsey Walker

411 Legislative Ave.
Dover, DE 19901
Sherry.DorseyWalker@delaware.gov
District 4
Gerald L. Brady
1804 Shallcross Avenue
Wilmington, DE  19806
gerald.brady@delaware.gov 
District 5

Kendra Johnson

411 Legislative Ave.
Dover, DE 19901
Kendra.Johnson@delaware.gov

District 6
Debra J. Heffernan
113 Blue Rock Road
Wilmington, DE 19809
debra.heffernan@delaware.gov
District 7

Raymond Seigfried

411 Legislative Ave.
Dover, DE 19901
Ray.Seigfried@delaware.gov
District 8
S. Quinton Johnson IV
151 Backcreek Drive
Middletown, DE  19709
Quinton.johnson@delaware.gov
District 9
Kevin S. Hensley
212 Camerton Lane
Townsend, DE  19734
Kevin.hensley@delaware.gov
District 10
Sean Matthews
2517 Justin Lane
Wilmington, DE  19810
sean.matthews@delaware.gov
District 11
Jeffrey N. Spiegelman
P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE  19903
jeff.spiegelman@delaware.gov
District 12

Krista Griffith

411 Legislative Ave.
Dover, DE 19901
Krista.griffith@delaware.gov

District 13
John L. Mitchell, Jr.
1234 Sycamore Avenue
Wilmington, DE  19805 
john.l.mitchell@delaware.gov
District 14
Peter C. Schwartzkopf
24 Coventry Road
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971 
peter.schwartzkopf@delaware.gov
District 15
Valerie J. Longhurst
11 Winchester Court
Bear, DE  19701
valerie.longhurst@delaware.gov
District 16

Franklin D. Cooke

411 Legislative Ave.
Dover, DE 19901
FranklinD.Cooke@delaware.gov
District 17

Melissa Minor-Brown

411 Legislative Ave.
Dover, DE 19901
Melissa.MinorBrown@delaware.gov

District 18
David Bentz
7 Dasher Avenue
Bear, DE  19701
david.bentz@delaware.gov
District 19
Kimberly Williams
P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE  19903
Kimberly.williams@delaware.gov
District 20
Stephen T. Smyk
P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE  19903
steve.smyk@delaware.gov
District 21
Michael Ramone

21 Nathan Court
Newark, DE  19711
michael.ramone@delaware.gov
District 22
Michael F. Smith
411 Legislative Ave.
Dover, DE 19901
Michael.f.Smith@delaware.gov
District 23
Paul S. Baumbach
P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE  19903
paul.baumbach@delaware.gov
District 24
Edward S. Osienski
183 Scottfield Drive
Newark, DE 19713
edward.osienski@delaware.gov
District 25
John A. Kowalko, Jr. 

14 Kells Ave.
Newark, DE  19711
john.kowalko@delaware.gov
District 26
John J. Viola
P. O. Box 1626
Bear, DE  19701
john.viola@delaware.gov
District 27
Earl Jaques
82 Cann Road
Newark, DE  19702
earl.jaques@delaware.gov
District 28
William J. Carson, Jr.
680 Lake Drive West
Smyrna, DE  19977
william.carson@delaware.gov
District 29

William Bush

411 Legislative Ave.
Dover, DE 19901
William.Bush@delaware.gov
District 30

W. Shannon Morris

411 Legislative Ave.
Dover, DE 19901
Shannon.Morris@delaware.gov
District 31
Sean M. Lynn
224 Columbia Avenue
Dover, DE  19904 
sean.lynn@delaware.gov
District 32
Andria L. Bennett
P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE  19903 
andria.bennett@delaware.gov 
District 33
Charles S. Postles, Jr.
144 Tub Mill Pond Road
Milford, DE 19963
charles.postles@delaware.gov
District 34
Lyndon D. Yearick
411 Legislative Ave.
Dover, DE  19901
Lyndon.Yearick@delaware.gov
District 35
Jesse R. Vanderwende 
411 Legislative Ave.
Dover, DE 19901

Jesse.Vanderwende@delaware.gov

District 36
Bryan W. Shupe
411 Legislative Ave.
Dover, DE 19901
Bryan.Shupe@delaware.gov
District 37
Ruth Briggs-King
3 Par Court
Georgetown, DE 19947
ruth.briggsking@delaware.gov 
District 38
Ronald E. Gray 

P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE  19903
Ronald.Gray@delaware.gov 
District 39
Daniel B. Short
106 North Pine Street
Seaford, DE 19973
Daniel.short@delaware.gov
District 40
Timothy D. Dukes 

P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE  199003
timothy.dukes@delaware.gov
District 41
Richard G. Collins
28612 Cynthia Marie Drive
Millsboro, DE 19966
richard.g.collins@delaware.gov