ABC Delaware has a full-time professional staff trained to assist members in a variety of arenas. Staff members may be reached through the main office, (302) 328-1111 or through e-mails listed.

Chapter Staff

Edward J. Capodanno, President  -  ecapodanno@abcdelaware.com

 
Jean M. Toman, Director of Public Relations & Programs  -  jtoman@abcdelaware.com 

Deborah A. Hamilton, Director of Government Affairs  -  dhamilton@hamiltongoodmanpartners.com

Michael J. Matweychuk, Membership Manager  -  mmatweychuk@abcdelaware.com 

Charles Timmons, Membership Manager Kent/Sussex -c- 302-858-2185 - ctimmons@abcdelaware.com 

Debbie Setting, Administrative Assistant - dsetting@abcdelaware.com