Search


2017 New Members

January

Progressive Systems Inc.   
Joe Carney 
25 Hickory Street            
Frankford            DE           19945    
Phone: (302) 732-3321  Fax:(302) 732-9640                                    
joe@progressivesystemsinc.com                    
http://www.progressivesystemsinc.com/



P & C Roofing  
Angela Mariano  
35 Southgate Blvd.         
Wilmington         DE           19801           
Phone:(302) 322-6767  Fax:(302) 322-8809     
angela@pcroofinginc.com             
http://www.pcroofinginc.com/

Cherokee Nation Mechanical  
Carl Rifino   
509 Hatchery Rd.             
Dover    DE           19904         
Phone:(302) 883-3104  Fax:(302) 883-3194                           
carl.Rifino@cherokee-cncs.com   

Brandywine Smyrna Inc.      
David L. Steller Sr.   
19 South DuPont Boulevard       
Smyrna DE           19977        
Phone: (302) 653-8521  Fax:(302) 653-5823                      
stellerdavid@yahoo.com          
http://www.pcroofinginc.com/


Compliance Environmental, Inc.
Valentino DeRocili  
150 South Bradford Street          
Dover    DE           19904   
Phone:(302) 674-4427                          
Fax:(302) 382-2909
vderocili@compliancecanhelp.com                   
http://www.compliancecanhelp.com/

Tanger Outlets Rehoboth Beach
Joey Venezia      
36470 Seaside Outlet Dr. Suite 1600        
Rehoboth Beach               DE           19971               
Phone:(302) 226-9223                                    
joey.venczia@tangeroutlets.com                
http://www.tangeroutlet.com/Rehoboth

February       

HNS Plumbing Services LLC
Glen Witman         
418 Pencader Lane         
Bear       DE           19701        
Phone:(302) 650-9010 
DrainSnake007@gmail.com

                                                         

Graybar Electric Company, Inc.  
Mark Maslowski 
43 Boulden Blvd.             
New Castle         DE           19720            
Phone:(302) 322-2200      
Fax: (302) 322-1347              
mark.maslowski@graybar.com             
www.graybar.com

Stouch Lighting
Jack Coleman
525 Turner Industrial Way
Aston PA  19014
Phone: 866-964-8559
Email: jcoleman@stouchlighting.com
Website: http://www.stouchlighting.com
LED Lighting distributor and Consulting Company

Marling's Inc.
John Marling: Owner
710 Wilmington Road
New Castle, DE  19720
Phone: 302-325-1759
Fax: 302-325-2064
Email: marlingsinc@aol.com
Website: www.marlingswaterremoval.com
Fire, water and mold restoration and remediation.

Critial Design and Construction Corp.
Scot Capaldi: President
1525 Barley Mill Road
Wilmington, DE  19807
Phone: 302-588-4406
Fax: 302-622-9222
Email: sacapaldi@cdaccorp.net
Design-Build/ General Construction/ Construction Management with a
focus on Healthcare, Mission Critical, Medical office type projects

Social Butterfly
Stefanie Roselle: Owner
240 Wilgus Ct
Middletown, DE  19709
Phone: 302-322-5873
Email: sroselle@socialbutterflyde.com
Social media management and consultation company

Ciprani & Werner, P.C.
Kevin B Watson: Attorney
450 Sentry Parkway Suite 200
Blue Bell, PA  19422
Phone: 610-567-0700
Fax: 610-567-0712
Email: kwatson@c-wlaw.com
Website: http://www.c-wlaw.com/
Attorney at Law, Construction Law and Professional Liability

Rhino Linings of Delaware & Auto Style Inc.
Michael Machmer: General Manager
841 Old Baltimore Pike
Newark, DE  19702
Phone: 302-368-4660
Fax: 302-368-7566
Email: mikem.rhino.de@comcast.net
Website: http://www.rhinoliningsde.com/
Upfit, Trucks, vans, transit vans etc..

CDP Inc.
Nate Kaufman: Account Exec.
10632 Little Patuxet Parkway Suite 311
Columbia, MD  21044
Phone: 610-323-2555
Fax: 610-323-2555
Email: nkaufman@cdp-inc.com
Website: http://www.cdp-inc.com/
Dexter + Chaney software regional partner

NEFCO

Lloyd Lochstoer: Regional Manager
415 Boot Road
Downingtown, PA  19335
Phone: 610-647-8070
Fax: 610-524-7387
Email: llochstoer@strutservice.com
Website: http://www.gonefco.com/
Supplier of strut in various materials and finishes,
threaded rod, pipe hangers, fasteners, tools, anchors, safety supplies,
abrasives and many on-site construction supplies

All County Garage Door, LLC.
Robert Racer: Acct Sales Manager
154 Fort Mott Rd
Pennsville, NJ  08070
Phone: 856-812-8304
Fax: 856-376-5572
Email: rracer@allcounty-garagedoors.com
Website: www.allcounty-garagedoors.com
Commercial/Residential door installations and
repairs.  Dock equipment; levelers, dock shelters & Seals.
Maintenance programs

March

Prelude Solutions
Cate Heaman: Principal
P.O. Box 216
Malvern, PA  19355
Phone: 267-205-0895
Email: cheaman@preludesolutions.com
Website: http://www.preludesolutions.com/

ISDS/ Integrated Site Design Services
William Chamberlain, RLA, ASLA: Owner
18 South Main Street
Selbyville, DE  19975
Phone: 302-604-0032
Email: bchamberlain53@gamail.com
Landscape Architectural services, Site Planning and design; municipal, business
residential, Environmental remediation, studies, construction documents
specification, project management, regulatory and permits, planting design,
hard-scape, soft-scape, street-scape, parks arboretums and trail systems

Chesapeake Plumbing & Heating, Inc.
Travis Martin: Owner
34913 Delaware Ave
Frankford, DE  19945
Phone: 302-732-6006
Fax: 302-732-6002
Email: tmartin@cpnhinc.com
Website: http://www.chesapeakeplumbingandheating.com/
Plumbing - Commercial, Residential, New Construction, Service

BDO USA LLP
Samuel Monastra: Business Development Manager
4250 Lancaster Pike, Suite 120
Wilmington, DE  19805
Phone: 302-656-5500
Fax: 302-656-8024
Email: smonastra@bdo.com
Website: http://www.bdo.com/
Public accounting firm, providing assurance,
tax advisor and consulting services.

Fast Pro Restoration
Mark Shupe: VP of Marketing
1600 Swamp Pike
Gilbertsville, PA  19525
Phone: 484-415-0818
Fax: 610-300-3738
Email: mark@fastprorestoration.com
Fire, Water, Smoke damage restoration

April

John Koziol, Inc.
Bill Hutchins: Associate
724 Yorklyn Rd.  Suite 370
Hockessin, DE  19707
Phone: 302-34-5430
Fax: 302-793-9681
Email: bill.hutchins@comcast.net
Website: http://www.johnkoziolinc.com/
Business Insurance - Commercial P & C,
Group Employee Benefits/ Personal Insurance
Life, Auto, Home Personal Umbrella

Tradesman International
John Lamplugh: Territory manager
1009 West Ninth St. Suite E
King of Prussia, PA  19406
Phone: 484-684-7560
Email: john.lamplugh@tradesmaninternational.com
Website: www.tradesmeninternational.com

PowerComm, LLC
Chris Stegemeier: Owner/Partner
P.O. Box 325
Yorklyn, DE  19736
Phone: 302-235-8922
Fax: 302-235-8922
Email: chris@powercommllc.com
Website: http://www.powercommllc.com/
Commercial Electrical and Low-Voltage
Voice and Data Contractor

May
East Coast Electric Company Inc.
Kim McGinnis: Office Manager
50 Anchor Inn Rd.
Townsend, DE  197234
Phone: 302-998-1577
Fax: 302-378-6002
Email: eastcoastelectric79@gmail.com
Residential & Commercial Electric
& Plumbing Contractors

Zack Excavating Inc.
Bill Zack: President
2935S. DuPont Blvd.
Smyrna, DE  19977
Phone 302-545-3997

Penn Cut Inc.
Glenn Iacovelli: VP
30 Natalie Rd.
Thornton, PA  19373
Phone: 610-842-6170
Fax: 601-358-1165
Email: glennpenncut@gmail.com
Concrete cutting & Sealing
Highway Construction

Burton Construction Company, LLC
John W. Burton: Owner and VP
621 Delaware St.
New Castle, DE  19720
Phone: 302-327-8650
Fax: 302-689-4737
Email: jburton@burtonconstructionllc.com
Website: www.burtonconstructionllc.com
With a strong commitment to uphold the
highest quality of standards, we focus on
metal framing, wood framing, drywall, paint
trim, acoustical ceilings for both commercial
and residential needs.

APR Supply Co.
Scott Ziegler
749 Guilford St.
Lebanon, PA  17046
Phone: 717-274-5999
Fax: 717-273-2749
Email: sziegler@aprsupply.com
website: www.aprsupply.com
Full service distributor of Plumbing
HVAC and Hydronics supplies. 
Bath & Kitchen Showroom
 
R & R Coatings, Inc.
George Ralph III : President
405 Martin Street
Salisbury, MD  21801
Phone: 410-543-0693
Fax: 410-860-1596
Email: GLRiii@aol.com
Website: www.randrcoatingsinc.com
Specializing in the installation of Epoxy/Urethane
flooring, sealed/dyed/polished concrete, and
decorative concrete.  We do Industrial and commercial
painting including, High performance coatings and
building water proofing

Royal Pets Solutions
James Conroy: CFO
53 McCullough Drive
New Castle, DE  19720
Phone: 302-322-3600
Fax: 302-322-6887
Email: james.conroy@royalpest.com
Website: www.royalpest.com
Pest control services, Termite
Bedbug, Fumigation

Superior Equipment Rental
Cindy Reeves: Manager
36 Germay Drive
Wilmington, DE  19804
Phone: 302-658-6193
Fax: 302-658-5983
Email: Cindy@superiorequipmentrental.com
Website: www.superiorequipmentrental.com
Construction equipment rental, Aerial lifts,
Generators, boom lifts, lulls and light stands

Boynton & Boynton
Andrew Martz: Account Executive
21 Cedar Ave
Fair Haven, NJ  07704
Phone: 732-747-0800
Fax: 732-530-4220
Email: amartz@boyntonandboynton.com
Website: www.boyntonandboynton.com
Insurance Agency

June

Fidelity Power Systems
Todd Smith
25 Loveton Circle
Spanks, MD  21152
Phone: 410-771-9400
Fax: 410-891-1516
Email: tsmith@fidelityengineering.com
Website: www.fidelityengineering.com
Power Generation equipment

APR Supply Co.
Scott Ziegler: Regional Sales Manager
749 Guilford St.
Lebanon PA 17046
Phone: 717-274-5999
Fax: 717-273-2749
Email: sziegler@aprsupply.com
Website: www.aprsupply.com
Full service distributor of Plumbing,
HVAC and Hydronics Supplies.
Bath ad Kitchen Showroom.

Central Baptist Community Development Corporation
Ivey Ibrahim: Director, workforce development
839 N. Pine Street
Wilmington, DE  19801
Phone: 302-660-8124
Fax: 302-660-8989
Email: ivey.ibrahim@gmail.com
Website: www.centralbaptistcdc.com
Workforce Development Training Center



July

Tybout Redfearn & Pell
Dennis Menton
750 Shipyard Dr. Suite 400
Wilmington, Delaware 19801
Phone; 302-658-6901
Fax: 302-421-9358
Email: dmenton@trplaw.com
Website:http://www.trplaw.com/
Our Firm practices in all areas of insurance
and employee defense.  To include
general liability, workers compensation and Auto.
we also practice in the area of construction law

Jesco Inc.
Colby Hyduke
8411 Pulaski Highway
Balto, MD  21237
Phone: 410-687-1700
Fax: 410- 391-6206
Email: colby.hyduke@jesco.us
Website: http://jesco.us
Commercial work-site products
John Deere, Hitachi, Ditch Witch,
BOMAG, HYPAC, Indeco, Genesis,
 Hydrema, Cleaire, LeeBoy and
Rosco as well as the support services
to help keep your jobs moving forward.

Comcast Business
Fabrice Dubecq
3800 Horizon Blvd, Suite 300
Trevose, PA  19053
Phone: 215-255-5754
Email: fabrice_dubecq@comcast.com
Website: www.business.comcast.com
Advanced Communication Services.
Internet, Ethernet, Voice, TV

Kamco Building Supply Corp.
Carrie Dougherty: Vice President
1100 Township Line Road
Chester, PA  19013
Phone: 610-872-5000
Fax: 610-372-5160
Email: cadougherty@kamcosupply.com
Website: www.kamcosupply.com
Building materials distributor.


Morris James LLP
Brian M. Ellis: Partner
9 N. Front St.
Georgetown, DE  19947
Phone: 302-855-9505
Fax: 302-855-9509
Email: bellis@morisjames.com
Website: www.morrisjames.com
Full Service Law Firm

Speakman Company
Kristin Barclay: VP Product and marketing
400 Anchor Mill Road
New Castle, DE  19720
Phone: 302-764-7100
Fax: 800-977-2747
Email: kbarclay@speakman.com
Website: www.speakman.com
Engineered in Delaware since 1869, Speakman produces quality and
high-preforming plumbing products and emergency equipment

August

Acton Mobile Industries
Jennifer Renz: Business Development
2013 Route 130 N
Burlington, NJ  08016
Phone: 609-361-3071
Fax: 609-543-9199
Email: jennifer.renz@actonmobile.com
Website: www.actonmobile.com
Temporary Infrastructure - storage containers,
mobile facilities, mobile complexes, ground level offices
emergency offices and portable classrooms.

Offit Kurman, P.A.
Kevin Fasic: Principal
1201 N. Orange St.
Wilmington, DE  19801
Phone: 302-351-0900
Fax: 302-351-0915
Email: kfasic@offitkurman.com
Website: www.offitkurman.com
Full-service legal provider for businesses
and the people who operate them
throughout the Mid-Atlantic region.

September

Beyond
Kristin Novak - Csapo
204 Miriam Drive
Bear, DE  19701
Phone: 302-668-7282
Fax: 302-834-5898
Merchant Services, Payroll processing, Lending
October
Locust Sales
Gabriel Schill Vice President
10 East Athens Ave
Ardmore, PA  18940
Phone: 610-642-2700
Manufacturers Rep.
Warfel Construction
Karen Nauman
1110 Enterprise Rd
East Parkersburg, PA  17520
Phone: 717-299-4500
Fax: 717-299-4628
General Contractor

Big Box Buildings
Mike Weyant Construction Manager
405 E. Marsh Lane Suite 1
Newport, DE  19804
Phone 302-323-9300
Authorized builder and distributor for Nucor Building Systems. 
Big Box Buildings offers a wide array of custom,
pre-engineered steel building systems.
System One Industrial Solutions
Michele Rozet: Account Manager
429 E. Broad St.
Gibbstown, NJ  08027
Phone: 856-687-8306
Email: michele.rozet@systemone.com
Website: systemoneservices.com
Code welding + "R" stamp services,
capital projects, pipe & Structural fabrications,
OEM installation.
YESCO Sign & Lighting
Chad Eyler: Managing Partner
459 Old Airport Road
New Castle, DE  19720
Phone: 302-232-2100
Fax: 610-232-2065
Sign & Lighting Maintenance, New custom
sign manufacturing, LED retrofits, Electronic Displays,
Parking lot lighting, sign restoration, neon repair
& replacement, service & maintenance.
Rumsey Electric
Pat Melvin; VP Construction Sales
15 Colwell Lane
Conshohocken, PA  19428
Phone: 267-960-1644
Ditributor of electronic products
JMT Services
Michael Toy: President
P.O. Box 1002
Middletown, DE  19709
Phone: 302-530-2807
(HVAC) Heating Ventilation & Air Conditioning
Misc Metal fabrication.