Search


ABC Delaware Legislative Roster 
All telephone numbers are in the 302 area code unless noted. 


 Senator Thomas R. Carper (D)
Office of Senator Thomas R. Carper
513 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C.  20510
302- 573-6291
 Senator Christopher A. Coons  (D)
127A Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C.  20510
302-573-6345 
Congresswoman Lisa Blunt Rochester (D)
1123 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, D.C.  20515
302-510-4405
 

 John C. Carney, Jr.(D), Governor
Tatnall Bldg., 2nd Floor
Dover, 19901
744-4101
jcarney@state.de.us
Bethany A. Hall-Long (D), LT. Governor
127 St. Augustine Court
Middletown, DE  19709
744-4333
ltgov@state.de.us
Matthew P. Denn  (D), Attorney General
820 N. French Street
Wilmington, 19801  
577-3047 
Attorney.General@State.DE.US
Kenneth Simpler State Treasurer
Delaware State Treasury, 820 Silver Lake Blvd.,
Suite 100 
Dover, 19904
672-6700
statetreasurer@state.de.us 
 R. Thomas Wagner(R), State Auditor
401 Federal Street, Townsend Bldg, Suite 1
Dover, 1990
739-5505 
r.thomas.wagner@state.de.us 
Trinidad Navarro (D), Insurance Commissioner
841 Silver Lake Blvd.
Dover, 19904
674-7305
District 1

Harris B. McDowell

2311 Baynard Blvd.

Wilmington, De  19802 

harris.mcdowell@state.de.us
District 2

Margaret Rose Henry


197 Christina Landing

Wilmington, DE  19802

margaretrose.henry@state.de.us 
District 3

Robert I. Marshall


820 N. French Street, 11th floor Senate Office

Wilmington, DE  19801

robert.marshall@state.de.us 
District 4

Gregory F. Lavelle


P. O. Box 1401

Wilmington, DE  19807

greg.lavelle@state.de.us    
District 5

Catherine L. Cloutier

2404 Heather Road East

Wilmington, DE 19803

catherine.cloutier@state.de.us 
District 6

Ernesto B. Lopez

P.O. Box 1401

Dover, DE  19903 

Ernesto.lopez@state.de.us
District 7

Anthony N. Delcollo

4019 Delaware Street

Wilmington, DE  19808

anthony.delcollo@state.de.us
District 8

David P. Sokola

24 Beech Hill Drive

Newark, De  19711

david.sokola@state.de.us
District 9

John "Jack" Walsh

2607 Belaire Drive, Montclare

Wilmington, De  19808

john.walsh@state.de.us
District 10

Stephanie L. Hansen

214 Horseshoe Drive

Middletown, DE  19709

stephanie.hansen@state.de.us
District 11

Bryan Townsend

P.O. Box 1401

Dover, DE  19903

bryan.townsend@state.de.us
District 12

Nicole Poore

P.O. Box 1401

Dover, DE  19903

Nicole.poore@state,de.us
District 13

David B. McBride

7 Nicole Court

New Castle, DE 19720

david.mcbride@state.de.us 
District 14

Bruce C. Ennis

522 Smyrna/Clayton Blvd.

Smyrna, De  19977

bruce.ennis@state.de.us
District 15

David G. Lawson

2257 Westville Road

Marydel, De  19964

dave.lawson@state.de.us
District 16

Colin R.J.M. Bonini

276 Banning Road

Camden, DE  19934

senator-colin@prodigy.net 
District 17

Brian J. Bushweller

103 Burning Tree Road

Dover, De  19904

brian.bushweller@state.de.us
District 18

F. Gary Simpson

6 W. Clarke Avenue

Milford, DE  19963

gsimpson@udel.edu 
District 19

Brian Pettyjohn

P.O. Box 1401

Dover, DE  19903

brian.pettyjohn@state.de.us
District 20

Gerald W. Hocker

P.O. Box 1401

Bethany Beach, DE  19930

Gerald.hocker@state.de.us
District 21

Bryant L. Richardson

411 Legislative Avenue

Dover, DE 19901

           
District 1
Charles Potter Jr.
P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE  19903
Charles.potter@state.de.us  
District 2
Stephanie T. Bolden
38 E. McCaulley Ct.
Wilmington, DE 19801
stephaniet.bolden@state.de.us
District 3
Helene M. Keeley
P.O. Box 2716
Wilmington, DE  19805
helene.keeley@state.de.us 
District 4
Gerald L. Brady
1804 Shallcross Avenue
Wilmington, DE  19806
gerald.brady@state.de.us  
District 5
Melanie George
12 Calvarese Drive
Bear, DE  19701
melanie.george@state.de.us 
District 6
Debra J. Heffernan
113 Blue Rock Road
Wilmington, DE 19809
debra.heffernan@state.de.us
District 7
Bryon H. Short
14 Chestnut Road
Wilmington, DE  19810
bryon.short@state.de.us 
District 8
S. Quinton Johnson IV
151 Backcreek Drive
Middletown, DE  19709
Quinton.johnson@state.de.us 
District 9
Kevin S. Hensley
212 Camerton Lane
Townsend, DE  19734
Kevin.hensley@state.de.us 
District 10
Sean Matthews
2517 Justin Lane
Wilmington, DE  19810
sean.matthews@state.de.us 
District 11
Jeffrey N. Spiegelman
P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE  19903
jeff.spiegelman@state.de.us
District 12
Deborah D. Hudson
1022 Oriente Avenue
Wilmington, DE  19807
deborah.hudson@state.de.us 
District 13
John L. Mitchell, Jr.
1234 Sycamore Avenue
Wilmington, DE  19805 
john.l.mitchell@state.de.us 
District 14
Peter C. Schwartzkopf
24 Coventry Road
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971 
peter.schwartzkopf@state.de.us 
District 15
Valerie J. Longhurst
11 Winchester Court
Bear, DE  19701
valerie.longhurst@state.de.us 
District 16
James Johnson
105 Skelton Drive
New Castle, DE  19720
jj.johnson@state.de.us 
District 17
Michael P. Mulrooney

32 Saratoga Drive
New Castle, DE  19720
Michael.Mulrooney@state.de.us
District 18
David Bentz
7 Dasher Avenue
Bear, DE  19701
david.bentz@state.de.us
District 19
Kimberly Williams
P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE  19903
Kimberly.williams@state.de.us
District 20
Stephen T. Smyk
P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE  19903
steve.smyk@state.de.us
District 21
Michael Ramone

21 Nathan Court
Newark, DE  19711
michael.ramone@state.de.us 
District 22
Joseph E. Miro
5 Firechase Circle
Newark, DE  19711 
joseph.miro@state.de.us
District 23
Paul S. Baumbach
P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE  19903
paul.baumbach@state.de.us  
District 24
Edward S. Osienski
183 Scottfield Drive
Newark, DE 19713
edward.osienski@state.de.us 
District 25
John A. Kowalko, Jr. 

14 Kells Ave.
Newark, DE  19711
john.kowalko@state.de.us 
District 26
John J. Viola
P. O. Box 1626
Bear, DE  19701
john.viola@state.de.us 
District 27
Earl Jaques
82 Cann Road
Newark, DE  19702
earl.jaques@state.de.us  
District 28
William J. Carson, Jr.
680 Lake Drive West
Smyrna, DE  19977
william.carson@state.de.us 
District 29
W. Charles Paradee
P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE  19903
trey.paradee@state.de.us  
District 30
William R. Outten
206 Delaware Avenue
Harrington, DE  19952
bobby.outten@state.de.us 
District 31
Sean M. Lynn
224 Columbia Avenue
Dover, DE  19904 
sean.lynn@state.de.us 
District 32
Andria L. Bennett
P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE  19903 
andria.bennett@state.de.us 
District 33
Charles S. Postles, Jr.
144 Tub Mill Pond Road
Milford, DE 19963
charles.postles@state.de.us
District 34
Lyndon D. Yearick
703 East Pebworth Rd
Magnolia, DE  19962
Donald.Blakely@state.de.us 
District 35
David L. Wilson 

P.O. Box 84
Lincoln, DE  19960
David.wilson@state.de.us 
District 36
Harvey R. Kenton
3 Quail Ridge Road
Milford, DE 19963
Harvey.kenton@state.de.us 
District 37
Ruth Briggs-King
3 Par Court
Georgetown, DE 19947
ruth.briggsking@state.de.us  
District 38
Ronald E. Gray 

P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE  19903
Ronald.Gray@state.de.us  
District 39
Daniel B. Short
106 North Pine Street
Seaford, DE 19973
Daniel.short@state.de.us 
District 40
Timothy D. Dukes 

P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE  199003
timothy.dukes@state.de.us
District 41
Richard G. Collins
28612 Cynthia Marie Drive
Millsboro, DE 19966
richard.g.collins@state.de.us