Associate/Supplier of the Year

Wm. Jason Hagerman, of Diamond State Financial

Associate/Supplier of the Year

This year’s winner is Jason Hagerman. The award is given to the individual that has made a significant contribution to the association through committee involvement and sponsorship of ABC events.

Jason is a member and supporter of ABC who truly believes in the fundamental values of ABC. He has committed countless hours of his time to ABC.

Jason has served on various committees and currently is the chair of our Membership Growth and Development, a position he’s held for the past two years. He helped us continue and expand our ambassador program that matches committee members with new members to help them become involved in ABC while getting the most out of their membership. Jason is a member of the ABC National Beam Club which was established to recognize ABC’s top membership recruiters for their commitment to growing the association.

Diamond State Financial has been an avid supporter of ABC and is a participant in our annual sponsorship program. This program provides funding for all events and meeting statewide on a yearly basis.

“Jason’s contribution to our association over the years has been invaluable,” said Edward Capodanno, ABC President.  “He has given outstanding service to our association and industry and we are truly fortunate to have an involved member like Jason Hagerman and Diamond State Financial.”

1997Truitt W. JeffersonJefferson Urian, Doane & Sterner
1998Mark PruslakWilmington Savings Fund Society
1999Jerry DiEleutrioNucar Connection
2000Charmaine ImburgiaK-Video Multimedia Productions
2001Donald LoganTighe, Cottrell & Logan, P.A.
2002Robert MacIntoshO'Donnell, Naccarato & MacIntosh
2003Richard L. ConwayWilmington Trust Company
2004Susan MillerEastern Industrial
2005Sallie Ann ConnerSchneider Trailer & Container Rental
2006David CurranTRI-Supply Equipment
2007Joanne ClarkWilmot Modular Structures
2008Joyce HeinExcel Business Systems
2009John WheelerWheeler, Wolfenden & Dwares
2010Tricia ClendeningHR Strategies
2011Kevin Thomas, Jr.Insurance Financial
2012Debra S. ShearsWeiner Benefits Group
2013Robert ElderSantora CPA Group
2014Kevin FasicCooch & Taylor
2015Christopher CarvelliEnterprise Fleet Services
2016Frank DobsonDobson Associates
2017John JohnsonKarins and Associates
2018Christina KelleyDelaware Today
2019Neal MesickTri-Supply and Equipment
2020Victoria PetroneBaird Mandalas Brockstedt