Mandated – Supervisor Reasonable Suspicion Testing Training

Fri, February 26 8:30 am - 10:30 am

Details:Cost
$50 – 65
See Details

United Academy Scissor Lift Operator Certification Training

Tue, March 2 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Details:Cost
$195.00 – 225.00
See Details

Rigger & Signaling Certification Review Course

Thu, March 4 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Details:Cost
$375.00 – 595.00
See Details

Mandated – Harassment Prevention for Employees Workshop

Tue, March 9 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Details:Cost
$50.00 – 65.00
See Details

Adult CPR & First Aid with AED (NOT available virtually)

Thu, March 11 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Details:Cost
$85.00 – 100.00
See Details

Microsoft Office Excel 2013/2016 Level 1

Mon, March 15 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Details:Cost
$295.00 – 395.00
See Details

OSHA 10 - Hour (NOT available virtually)

Mon, March 15 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Details:Cost
$195.00 – 215.00
See Details

The Effect of Bankruptcy on Construction Projects

Tue, March 16 8:30 am - 10:00 am

Details:Cost
$50.00 – 75.00
See Details

Inclusion/Ongoing Engagement

Tue, March 16 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Details:Cost
$35.00
See Details

Kent & Sussex Adult CPR & First Aid with AED

Wed, March 17 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Details:Cost
$85.00 – 100.00
See Details

Microsoft Office Project 2013/2016 Level 1

Thu, March 18 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Details:Cost
$295.00 – 395.00
See Details

How to Hire Slowly and Fire Quickly

Wed, March 24 8:30 am - 10:00 pm

Details:Cost
$50.00 – 65.00
See Details